Numerology: Cheat Sheet to Life

My life path calculations: 02/05/1990= 0+2+0+5+1+9+9+0= 26 = 2+6= 8

According to Numerology, my life path number is 8. Numerology and Astrology are highly overlooked and I challenge you to open your mind to the idea of other possibilities or other practices they may explain your life better. I have always felt “WHY ME”?, I worked hard throughout college and yet I find myself having the worst of luck. In my opinion, numerology and astrology offers the same principles in life as many religions, its simply a different language. I would say if you are a skeptic, just try numerology against small things in your life and analyze the results. After learning the characteristics of my path number, my life instantly makes more sense and I feel I have a cheat sheet on how to understand occurrences in my life and how to deal with them.

We have to stop and think of the importance of numbers and how EVERYTHING in life has a numerical component, call it coincidence but I am curious to at least explore what Numerology has to offer, can’t be that much worse than other techniques. Challenge your mind, are they really just numbers?

Leave a comment